VISIT US

Fusion Auto Sales

WORK HOURS

Mon. 9:00am - 6:00pm

Tue.  9:00am - 6:00pm

Wed. 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thurs. 9:00am - 6:00pm

Fri.      9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat.     9:00am - 2:00pm

Sun

CLOSED

Tom Mosey

Owner/President

tom@fusionauto.ca


Jeramy Mailloux

Sales

jeramy@fusionauto.ca

Randy Kellam

Business Mgr/Sales

randy@fusionauto.ca

 

Sabrina Mosey 

Sales
sabrina@fusionauto.ca

Christine Turner

Service Advisor

service@fusionauto.ca

We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

 

FUSION AUTO SALES loves to receive comments, suggestions and questions from our valued customers! We encourage you to submit feedback in the form below. Upon receipt, someone from our dealership will get back to you as soon as possible.

Darrin Nolan

Service Mgr.

darrin@fusionauto.ca

Mitch Frappier

Service Tech.

Penny Mosey

Administration

Carolyn Dawdy

Detail Technician

Get in touch

Your privacy is important to us.

FUSION AUTO SALES takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent.

Read our privacy policy.